tonhalleLATE 8-6-12, classic meets electronic

Tonhalle-Orchestra Zurich.
Giovanni Antonini, Conductor.
George-Cosmin Banica, Violin.
Simon Fuchs, Oboe.
Matthias Rácz, Bassoon.
Giovanni Antonini, Recorder.
Eliane Fankhauser, Recorder.

Antonio Vivaldi — Violin Concerto
Oboe and Orchestra g-Moll RV 576
Bassoon Concerto and Orchestra e-Moll RV 484
Ludwig van Beethoven — Symphony No. 1 C flat major

Christian Prommer Drumlesson
with soloists from the Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich
Party with Evangelos

Tickets order here

Visit the website here

Leave a Comment