Zurich Chamber Orchestra and Sir Roger Norrington season 2012/13 opening concert

Tuesday, 2nd October 2012, 7:30 pm, Tonhalle Grosser Saal
Zurich Chamber Orchestra (ZKO)
Sir Roger Norrington, Conductor
Jennifer Larmore, Mezzosoprano
Willi Zimmermann, Violine
Ivo Haag, Harpsichord
Nicola Mosca, Cello

Joseph Haydn Symphony in E-flat Major, Hob I:76
Benjamin Britten Phaedra, op. 93
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Serenade in D Major, KV 185 “Antretter”

More concerts and infos visit www.zko.ch Live stream production visit www.ic247.net

ZKO Facebook
IC247 Facebook

Leave a Comment